1-800-624-4488
    PLT-10018
    LED Troffer Fixtures
    Product Video
    LED - 4 ft. F32T8/F40T12  Replacement - 4100 Kelvin Image

    LED - 4 ft. F32T8/F40T12 Replacement - 4100 Kelvin

    15 Watt - 1650 Lumens - 120-277V - Ballast Must Be Bypassed - LifeBulb LBP8F1741A


    Product Image
    $7.49 ea
    An error has occurred
    PLT-10018

    Inventory Ready to Ship:

    Inventory Replenishment Qty:

    134 ea

    0


    LED - 4 ft. F32T8/F40T12 Replacement - 4100 Kelvin

    15 Watt - 1650 Lumens - 120-277V - Ballast Must Be Bypassed - LifeBulb LBP8F1741A

    Comparable Products

    LED - 4 ft. F32T8/F40T12  Replacement - 4100 Kelvin Image LED Tube - 4 ft. T8 Replacement - 5000 Kelvin Image LED Tube - 4 ft. T8 Replacement - 3500 Kelvin Image LED Tube - 4 ft. T8 Replacement - 4100 Kelvin Image LED - 4 ft. T8 / T12 Replacement - Warm White 3500 Kelvin Image
    Description LED - 4 ft. F32T8/F40T12 Replacement - 4100 Kelvin LED Tube - 4 ft. T8 Replacement - 5000 Kelvin LED Tube - 4 ft. T8 Replacement - 3500 Kelvin LED Tube - 4 ft. T8 Replacement - 4100 Kelvin LED - 4 ft. T8 / T12 Replacement - Warm White 3500 Kelvin
    Price $7.49 $7.49 $7.49 $7.49 $9.98
    SKU PLT-10018 IRT-10122 LEDT-10023 LEDT-10024 GREENCREATIVE-97721
    Brand LifeBulb Euri Lighting LifeBulb LifeBulb Green Creative
    MPN (Part No.) LBP8F1741A ET8-2150T-12 LBP8F1735B LBP8F1741B 97721
    Current Item
    An error has occurred
    An error has occurred
    An error has occurred
    An error has occurred

    Description

    The 15-Watt LifeBulb LBP8F1741A direct wire LED T8 tube requires bypassing the ballast during installation and runs directly off of line voltage to eliminate compatibility issues and maintenance costs associated with ballasts. A plastic diffusing sleeve encloses the glass tube to contain any fragments, should the bulb break. The LED T8 tube features a 240-degree light distribution through a frosted glass lens.

    • Premium frosting prevents pixilation when viewed from side angles
    • Safety coated to meet NSF-2 requirements for service applications
    • Replace fluorescent T8 and T12 lamps
    • 4 ft. LED T8 tube

    To be installed by a licensed electrician only. Requires non-shunted lampholders (tombstones). See part no. SOCK-L13051U. Do not use with dimmers.

    Specifications

    Brand:LifeBulb
    MPN (Part No.):LBP8F1741A
    UPC:815109020039
    Dimmable:No
    DLC Listed:Yes
    Bulb Shape:T8
    Safety Rating:UL Damp Location
    CRI:80
    Color Temperature:4100 Kelvin
    Life Hours:50,000
    Wattage:15 Watt
    Lumens:1650
    Voltage:120/208/240/277
    Beam Angle:240 Degree
    Base Type:Bi-Pin/G13
    Fluorescent Equal:32 Watt
    Operation:Direct Wire
    Lens:Frosted Glass
    Lampholder(s):Non-shunted
    Length:48 in.
    Diameter:1 in.
    Warranty:5 Years
    Case Quantity:16
    4100 Kelvin - 1650 Lumens - 15W - LED - F32T8/F40T12 Replacement - 120-277V - Ballast Must Be Bypassed is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 41.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent bulb for the price The best compliment I can give the bulbs is I can’t tell the difference between the fixture with the LED bulbs and the fixture with florescent bulbs w
    Date published: 2016-05-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from very easy to install,the installation guide that came with the bulbs was not the right one,customer service was a great help I will order more . good product, easy to install, a small problem with the installation guide that came with the bulbs but customer service was a great help. will order more.
    Date published: 2016-02-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Design. Great pricing. I installed 24 of these. Great color great output. The construction of the bulb is sound. Its not a flimsy plastic housing. Excellent product. I will buy more.
    Date published: 2015-12-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from can't tell them from conventional lights these led lights are great! I used them to replace t12 flouresent lights and they put out just as much light. Also no humming like the old ones and they use less power. I plan on replacing all my old flouresent lights with these.
    Date published: 2015-12-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I received these for free with a purchase. I didn't really think much about them because we don't run any LED T8's in our church. Well, I placed them in a chef kitchen, where there's a troffer that's on 24/7/365. Holy cow! People who now go in there don't have to turn on all of the lights but instead are guided by two of these in series. Very nice lights. The ballast DOES have to be bypassed.
    Date published: 2017-03-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great and even light output Baugh a month ago and very glad I did, the yellow of the older lights caused a considerable amount of wasted time when trying to match colors the led lights make it spot on for color matching
    Date published: 2017-03-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features no ballistic! Fantastic light the installed 16 all worked perfectly .
    Date published: 2017-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flourescent bulb replacements These are great replacements when a ballast goes bad or you get tired of replacing bulbs. They look great and put out more light than the fluorescent bulbs they replaced. Just cut the wires off the ballast and leave it up there. The wiring is on one side only. I found that there is enough wire in the fixture to complete the wiring, you don't need to buy any more. One trick is, you can't use "shunted" lamp holders like the ones included in our light fixtures. You have to use un-shunted (on the one side only). I bought a bunch of them for cheap and just replace the 4 on the power side. Then the wiring is very straight forward. I will be replacing all of the lights in our shop with the LED lights. 4 bulbs are cheaper than replacing the ballast!
    Date published: 2017-01-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Replaced T12 lamps. Much brighter better light using 1/3 of the energy! Price is very cost effective.
    Date published: 2016-12-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprising upgrade Bought these bulbs a few weeks ago to replace the fluorescent fixtures in our church fellowship hall. I was amazed at how simple the install was. Even better, the light is brighter than ever before while burning less electricity. If I realized the dramatic change this would give for the price, I would never have waited this long to make the upgrade. 4 bulb fixtures updated for less than the cost of replacing ballasts!!
    Date published: 2016-11-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good lights. Bought two of these LED lights to retrofit a double light fixture. The fixture and lights work well. Plenty of brightness.
    Date published: 2016-10-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have three ceiling fixtures which are built in fixtures. I'm just through with flour. fixtures and the "deranged" ballasts. I have three 1' x 4' ceiling flour. fixtures which are flush built in units in a drywall ceiling. I am so through with flour. fixtures with their often failing ballasts. The LED conversion units and bulbs for the three fixtures costs less than 1/2 of the price of one replacement fixture, not to mention the work and expense of changing the units. Great products and great delivery time from 1000Bulbs. Thank you.
    Date published: 2016-09-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service, outstanding product. This is an outstanding product, reasonably priced, and am looking forward to getting another one in the very near future....
    Date published: 2016-09-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to install great light at low draw i love these bulbs! replaced all 14 lights in my shop with them very easy to install did all 14 bulbs in my shop an I can see the difference in light and how quick the come on low draw too I love these bulbs!!
    Date published: 2016-09-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install, takes about 10 minutes or less, excellent light, life to be determined. the service from 1000 bulbs is excellent.Breanne is excellent Easy to install, takes about 10 minutes or less, excellent light, life to be determined. the service from 1000 bulbs is excellent. we are fortunate to be able to pick up from the warehouse, about 1 mile.
    Date published: 2016-09-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works great in a replacement application The light levels are high enough to equal a 40 watt T-12 lamp
    Date published: 2016-09-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product reduces electical costs by over 80% Converted fluorescent luminaries that used 196 watts of power each to 30 watts using this product. Conversion was easy and straight forward and required less than 30 minutes per fixture.
    Date published: 2016-08-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from other than the instructions that came with it being wrong...the online ones were correct and they work great! They work great and are easy to install.
    Date published: 2016-08-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not quite as bright as I thought but a great deal on a good product. I personally love the direct wire hookup. Great lamps, good color rendition and brightness is only slightly less than expected. I notice a slight delay in the lamp coming on. Not quite instant on. Not enough to bother me though especially for the price point of this product. If they last as long as advertised these are a great deal. I will by more to complete the transition of my kitchen lighting.
    Date published: 2016-07-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Just finished installing in our Class rooms easy Adam Pennington was wonderful to work with. Easy ordering ,easy payment, easy installing Great work all around will use you in the future. Arthur
    Date published: 2016-07-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice replacement lamp My customers all seem very happy with their lighting change-over to LED. This particular tube is easier to wire than the previous ones we purchased. Direct wire a hot and neutral to one end and you are finished. The other end doesn't matter - it just holds the bulb in place. We are on our 3rd case.
    Date published: 2016-06-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy installation Use this product to replace t12 bulbs. Only use two bulb in four bulb fixture and they are brighter. Should be great energy savings
    Date published: 2016-06-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from If the wattage usage is true, then I am amazed at the brightness these bulbs deliver per watt.. If the wattage rating is accurate then I am amazed at the light per watt these bulbs produce. In every single application that I used them in they were brighter than the bulbs being replaced and used at least 50% less power The only possible problem has been flickering. For some reason in one fixture the bulbs will flicker some of the time, noticeable but not intrusive. May be a power company problem rather than a bulb problem, All in all, if they live up to their promise of 50,000 hours I will be thrilled with these bulbs.
    Date published: 2016-06-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and performance Great value and performance - so far no failures
    Date published: 2016-06-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from performs as expected. These bulbs performed as expected and were a good value.
    Date published: 2016-06-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good deal no glare I'm replacing 12 4ft older fluorescent fixtures, i hope never to touch these again....
    Date published: 2016-06-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simplify wiring AND improve light quality! 4 of these went into an old fixture after performing a dual ballast bypass. Which by the way is far more simple than one might think. I found the instructions wrapped around each bulb only after consulting online resources for 'Ballast bypass'. An avid DIY'er, but not an electrician, I found those instructions confusing. But once I realised each bulb needed a source (Live) and a return (Neutral) and that only one end of the bulbs is 'wired' and labeled 'L' and 'N'; It was pretty straight forward; 3 sets of wires (two of the lampholders were already wired together). One of each set to black, the other to white. Done. I happily cut out all extra wiring and removed the old ballasts. My garage workspace now has an effective light again. Though centered in the 12' x 24' space, I really should add at least one more 4 bulb fixture.
    Date published: 2016-06-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eliminates ballasts and the F34T12 florescent lamps. This product solves two problems. Elimination of the ballasts and the F34T12 florescent lamps. Easy to modify fixtures and the lights work great so far. If you are not in an office environment recommend the 5000 Kelvin bulbs. Only time will tell about their longevity.
    Date published: 2016-06-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The price is great, the order was received promptly and the product was as advertised The price is great, the order was received promptly and the product was as advertised
    Date published: 2016-06-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great item. It can be used in your old fixtures with simple rewireing The item was bright and was as directed b
    Date published: 2016-06-06
    • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_14
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
    • loc_en_US, sid_153506, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_1000bulbs
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 27.1ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    1000Bulbs.com
       Changing The Way The World Buys Light Bulbs.

    Sign Up For Deals

    Sign Up For Deals

    1000Bulbs.com is proud to offer our customers products that have earned the government's ENERGY STAR label.


    © 2017 1000Bulbs.com | All Rights Reserved. 2140 Merritt Dr, Garland, TX 75041 Use of this site signifies your acceptance of 1000Bulbs.com Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy Terms | Privacy