1-800-624-4488
    PLT-10130
    Decorative LEDs
    LED Chandelier Bulb - 2W - 160 Lumens Image

    LED Chandelier Bulb - 2W - 160 Lumens

    40W Equal - Vertical Filament - 2200 Kelvin - Tinted - Bent Tip - Candelabra Base - Dimmable - 120V - PLT 10130


    Product Image
    $4.99 ea
    An error has occurred
    PLT-10130

    LED Chandelier Bulb - 2W - 160 Lumens

    40W Equal - Vertical Filament - 2200 Kelvin - Tinted - Bent Tip - Candelabra Base - Dimmable - 120V - PLT 10130

    Description

    Showcase the LifeBulb 10130 LED lamp on any chandelier, wall sconce, or ambient decorative light fixture for historic panache! This glamorous lamp is the perfect replica of an incandescent bulb from early 20th-century lighting, making it a splendid addition to an antique-style restoration. Featuring a beautiful filament design, this dimmable chandelier bulb illuminates with a 2200 Kelvin, warm white glow and conveniently sets the mood by your light level preference.

    • Minimizes energy consumption and replacement costs by up to 95 percent throughout the year
    • Comes in an amber glass finish for a warm and inviting glow
    • Efficient, replaces a 40-watt incandescent light bulb
    • UL listed for indoor, damp locations

    Compatible with most Electronic Low voltage (ELV) dimmers

    Comparable Products

    LED Chandelier Bulb - 2W - 160 Lumens Image LED Chandelier Bulb - 4W - 300 Lumens Image LED Chandelier Bulb - 3.5W - 325 Lumens Image LED - Chandelier Bulb - 4W - 300 Lumens Image LED Chandelier Bulb - 3.5W - 300 Lumens Image
    Description LED Chandelier Bulb - 2W - 160 Lumens LED Chandelier Bulb - 4W - 300 Lumens LED Chandelier Bulb - 3.5W - 325 Lumens LED - Chandelier Bulb - 4W - 300 Lumens LED Chandelier Bulb - 3.5W - 300 Lumens
    Price $4.99 $4.89 $4.99 $5.60 $7.28
    SKU PLT-10130 BULBRI-10004 PLT-10109 BULBRI-10002 GREENCREATIVE-58009
    Brand LifeBulb Bulbrite LifeBulb Bulbrite Green Creative
    MPN (Part No.) 10130 776567 10109 776569 58009
    Current Item
    An error has occurred
    An error has occurred
    An error has occurred
    An error has occurred

    Specifications

    Brand:LifeBulb
    MPN (Part No.):10130
    UPC:858976005013
    Dimmable:Yes
    Bulb Shape:CA10
    Safety Rating:UL
    CRI:80
    Color:Warm White
    Color Temperature:2200 Kelvin
    Bulb Finish:Amber Tint
    Life Hours:15,000
    Wattage:2 Watt
    Incandescent Equal:40 Watt
    Wattage Equivalent:40 Watt
    Lumens:160
    Enclosed Fixture Rated:No
    Voltage:120
    Base Type:Candelabra (E12)
    Filament Type:Vertical
    Height:3.75 in.
    Diameter:1.25 in.
    Warranty:3 Years
    Case Quantity:48
    160 Lumens - 2W - 40W Equal - LED Chandelier Bulb - Vertical Filament - 2200 Kelvin - Tinted - Bent Tip - Candelabra Base - Dimmable - 120V is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 27.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful, warm filament effect but finicky to dim These are by far the best looking LED chandelier bulbs I have found. They are a VERY close match in color, look and brightness to a 40W clear-filament incandescent chandelier bulb. Only problem is I have not yet found a dimmer that works with them. I have Lutron Maestro C-L dimmers throughout my home and these definitely do not work. I have tried a couple of other Lutron model and they do not work either - the bulbs will not turn off. Fortunately, leaving one 40W incandescent bulb (out of 14 total) in the chandelier solves the problem for now; and the LEDs are such a close match to the incandescent bulb that it is nearly impossible to pick it out. Hopefully future improvements in dimmers will solve the problem permanently.
    Date published: 2015-01-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Edison would be proud! I recently purchased new light fixtures for outside my home. I wanted something decorative with a Candelabra bulb each require 3 bulbs. I really wanted the look of an Edison type of bulbs with the efficiency of an LED. I found these bulbs here and ordered the came in a few days and I must say I am very pleased they are exactly as they are described. They give a nice warm decorative light warmer than a standard 2700K incandescent. I am so glad I found these bulbs. You would never know they were an LED by looking at them when they are turned on. They give off a nice amount of light similar to a 25 watt bulb only 2 watts instead.
    Date published: 2014-12-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely STUNNING! We purchased quite a few of these bulbs for some new light fixtures in our kitchen. I went back and forth between these and some less expensive ones, but am SO GLAD I decided to go with these. They are unbelievably beautiful in our new fixtures. We were worried about the lights "burning" into our eyes (if that makes sense), but haven't had any issues. The warmer color makes an inviting atmosphere, and we will definitely buy more to have on hand.
    Date published: 2017-07-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful replacement for incandescent bulbs I'm really picky about color temperature and reproducing the effect of incandescent bulbs. These bulbs look nearly identical to incandescent bulbs whether on full, dimmed or off. The short base is perfect and better than anything else I've found with a candelabra base. The price was also the lowest of comparable bulbs. Assuming they hold up over time, I couldn't be happier with them.
    Date published: 2017-04-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful amber LED bulbs perfect for chandeliers We replaced 60 watt bulbs in a chandelier with these bulbs. It's rustic looking so the I wanted amber bulbs. These are perfect! They put out a lot of light but when dimmed give a beautiful glow.
    Date published: 2015-12-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look great and are nice and bright. They are going in an old dragon chandelier as fire shooting from the dragons' mouths. Great bulbs. Nice and bright for 40 watts. They are going in a dragon chandelier for the fire shooting out of the dragons' mouths.
    Date published: 2015-09-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Produces a nice warm light Produces a nice warm light - just perfect for our chandelier. LEDs are expensive, so as long as it lasts as long as it says it will, I will be happy.
    Date published: 2015-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected Hadn't seen these before, certainly not in my local stores. Was looking for something very warm and amber to match old fashioned Edison style bulbs that were also efficient. That's just what I got with these. Look great. Not good for task lighting, but great for warm ambience.
    Date published: 2015-06-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazingly little power consumption; nice warm glow I'm using it outside, on a dimmer. The dimmer is usually all the way up. So far the bulb looks great and works reasonably well.
    Date published: 2015-06-03
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too short base to work This product looked great, but the screw-in portion of the bulb was too short to reach the connection, so it didn't work for my chandelier. Glad I only bought one instead of the thirty that my chandelier takes. If they could make them with a slightly longer screw-in portion this product would be great as it looks just like an old incandescent/Edison style bulb.
    Date published: 2015-05-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for high chandelier in 1929 Tudor house My house has a chandelier in a cathedral ceiling. Hard to get to, fluorescent candelabras looked terrible and they gave off a blue light that was unattractive. These are (hopefully) a long-lasting alternative that dont look too modern. The "orange" filament that is visible when the bulbs are unlit is not noticeable when lit-- so the only "cosmetic" issue is that filament. Not visible on my installation b/c it's 11 feet off the ground. Even at eye level, though, that filament is much better looking than some "hardware store" LED candelabra bulbs that sport a more industrial design
    Date published: 2015-05-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bulb We put these in antique gas fixtures converted to electric, they have a great warm glow, the only down side is the performance with our dimmer but a new dimmer should fix that.
    Date published: 2015-05-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly realistic! Most folks don't believe it's LED lamp I have been looking for incadescent replacement for a very long time... CFLs tried with their bullet lamps, real ugly!. There were some LED lamps, but they cast a shadow due to the electronics in the base. This unit has none of that. You don't need to hide with a shade. One point though is that it's very warm... almost antique like an old Edison lamp. It puts out a lot of light. After hours of run time, you can easily handle it as it's luke warm to the touch. I'm very happy with this product.
    Date published: 2015-05-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light! These lights put off an enjoyable warm glow.
    Date published: 2015-05-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice color, bright, just what we wanted We have a chandelier above our receptionist area and we're delighted when we found these on this site, they are quite bright! And they give off that old incandescent feel/look. If you are looking to save money on your energy bill and want something that isn't the typical blue or white led hue, these are for you! Now we just have to wait and see how long they last, but I'm sure they will beat the previous incandescent's that needed changed every month, good buy, will buy again for other fixtures!
    Date published: 2015-04-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what we were looking for. We were looking for LED bulbs for a small antique candlebra that has a full glass bulb. Finally found it here at 1000 bulbs. Looks just as advertised, warm glow, old fashioned edison bulb style.
    Date published: 2015-04-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This bulb is exactly what I was looking for on our Chandelier as it looks very nice now and has the amber glow. Perfect solution for LED.
    Date published: 2015-03-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from terrific bulb...puts off a nice warm light like a low fire... I bought these for my two lantern lights near my front door....the look amazing....I've already had the neighbors asking where they can get some...a little on the pricy side but if I don't have to change any bulbs for the next 7 years they will be worth it...
    Date published: 2015-03-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from These bulbs are what i've been waiting for. These bulbs are a wonderful change from the brilliant white of other LEDs. They give off a warm glow just like old vintage filament bulbs, and they use less energy than a child's night light.
    Date published: 2015-03-16
    • y_2017, m_10, d_19, h_23
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
    • loc_en_US, sid_154224, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_1000bulbs
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 24.35ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    1000Bulbs.com
       Changing The Way The World Buys Light Bulbs.

    Sign Up For Deals

    Sign Up For Deals

    1000Bulbs.com is proud to offer our customers products that have earned the government's ENERGY STAR label.


    © 2017 1000Bulbs.com | All Rights Reserved. 2140 Merritt Dr, Garland, TX 75041 Use of this site signifies your acceptance of 1000Bulbs.com Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy Terms | Privacy